Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Parisi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Parisi

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bronze Beauty

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I freaking love the crew at Mike's office. Chandra, Jeff, Liz, Mike, and all of them have supported me during trying times, and good times. I refuse to have any other company handle my insurance needs, unless I leave the state of Missouri or Kansas. Call and talk with any member of that team for your insurance needs. Like a good neighbor, State Farm is definitely there!"

Jessica Mercado

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always ready and willing to help! Great customer service, I’m glad to have found someone who I know can provide my long term insurance needs!"

Jessica Maiden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Liz!! She’s the best! Always helpful and prompt. And great rates!"

Mrs. K Hamilton

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Services! Huge shout out to Jeff (my new agent) and Bev! Great low rates, affordable, I got 2 vehicles and 1 rental all on one policy under $250 AWESOME!🥂 CHEERS to you 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 (and me)😉😄"

Joslyn Elmore

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn’t ask for better insurance service. Our agent Chandra Balagna gets us the answers we need and willing to help at anytime. Mark also takes care of us as well."

Rebecca Hockman

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are agents in the city where we live. But when we were assigned randomly by State Farm when we switched insurance companies, we got Mike Parisi's office which is a drive....but more than worth it! I receive personal, prompt, accurate and courteous service each and every time I call or email."

Poppie Doc

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was kind to me on the phone I like his attitude he was a good help I would recommend him.."

Mrs Pryce

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chandra was so nice an helpful. She really went over, and beyond to help me an answer any question I had. She’s a great representative of this company. Definitely deserve all 5 stars."

Cally Rhine

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've spoken with is so nice and personable! They act like they know you personally, and that goes a long way when you're confused about your policy, payments, etc."

King Koopah

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with these guys since I was a teenager and they have taken good care of me in every incident, both big and small."

Katie Fitzpatrick

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had a small insurance plan with them for years now and am always so pleasantly surprised on how respectful and cheerful they are everytime I call. Paying insurance is never something I look forward to, yet I always hang up the phone with a smile on my face. Great service, 5 stars."

KaRee Karnes/Peterson

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Jason Dunlap

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff is an excellent agent...top notch service"

Melissa Kountz

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"They take great care of there customers"

Jamie Locke

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with a Megan brown while visiting State Farm. Everyone there was super nice and willing to go out of their way to answer my many questions. If anyone is in the market for insurance these folks are top notch!"

Empowered Nurses-Amber Hammel

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan Brown helped me switch over from Farmer’s Insurance quickly! She saved me over a thousand a year in costs and increased my coverages on both my home and car insurance! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and energetic! I recommend her to anyone who may want to lower their premiums and improve their overall protection on their valuables! I am also adding insurance policies on myself and children with all the money I saved! I am in good hands! Thanks, Megan!🤗🤩🙌🏻"

Jackie Wohlgemuth

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I didn’t even know State Farm financed cars! Megan helped me lower my car payment by so much. Thank you so much to Mike’s team - y’all are the best!!!!"

Monica Busse

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with the same company for a long time. So glad I finally switched I saved so much money per month and also refined my truck through them! Great company and great staff a big thanks to Megan For all your help!"

Stephanie Holcomb

March 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Megan Brown has been extremely helpful and responds quickly. Awesome Company!"

Tator Joe

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike is the BEST agent I've ever had. His entire office are always willing to assist with anything you may need. They all make you feel as if you're part of their family!"

Carrie Murray

August 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are truly the best! The new office is beautiful and in a great, convenient location. Check them out!"

Matt Humbird

August 16, 2017

1  out of  5
"My parents have been with State Farm/Mike Parisi for over fifty-five years! My parents received notification in the mail that they are being dropped from their home-owners policy because they have had five claims in 55 years! Fact is they only had two claims in 55 years. When my father called Mike ...Mike had no idea they had been dropped. What's even worse is my father found out he'd been overpaying Mike by just under $50/month. Mike failed my parents miserably. They faithfully paid their premium for 55 years and in return Mike Parisi forgot they existed. How's that for servicing a client's account?"

Andrew McLaughlin

August 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and quick service"

Alison Currie

August 14, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great experiences with this office and with State Farm. I've been with Mike Parisi for several years and everyone at his office is easy to work with - you can tell they care about their clients. I absolutely adore working with Liz. She's always easy to get a hold of and I've never had a problem she couldn't solve. We had to make a claim last year and they took care of everything. The peace of mind and support they provide is priceless. Premiums are affordable and they are so worth the money! I highly recommend."

James Pearce

July 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Best people and service ever. So glad I switched from AAA. Please give Mike and his staff a call. You'll be glad you did. Rita Pearce"